Skip to content ↓

Our Governing Body

Chair of the Governing Body:

Mr Adrian Armstrong


Vice Chair of the Governing Body:

Mr Steve Stretch (Designated Safeguarding Governor)


Governing Body:

Cllr Rhys Sinnett (Community Governor)

Canon John Cecil (Community Governor)

Mr Gareth Cayford (Community Governor)

Mrs Sam Neale (Community Governor)

Mr Lee Morgan (Parent Governor)

Mr Josh Smart (Parent Governor)

Mrs Sam Farmer (Parent Governor)

Mrs Lisa Johnson (Staff Governor)

Mr Stephen Thomas (Headteacher)


We currently have vacancies for the following positions:

1x Community Governor (Local Council)

1x Parent Governor

If you would be interested in applying for the positions available, please contact the school.